Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Stern Comprehensive Women’s Healthcare

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist & Aesthetic and Wellness Specialists located in Boca Raton, FL

11 total reviews

Stern Comprehensive Women’s Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stern Comprehensive Women’s Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Stern, Listens, Educates and follow through with her Recommendations and Treatments.
Debra S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Top notch as always
Mona S.
Submitted 04/30/21
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Stern as usual. Just love her.
Teresa D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Rebecca Stern & her staff are wonderful professionals who care about their patients. Dr. Stern is very professional, personable, easy to talk to, readily & thoroughly answers my questions & is gentle in her manner. I am delighted that she is my doctor!
Regina C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Stern is not only a great doctor but she is kind and empathetic. He office staff has been with her a long time & it shows! I have had 15 years of exceptional healthcare at this practice.
Stacy B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very happy with my visit!
Mary Lou H.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Stern is the best. She explains what is happening and is very assuring and positive!
Lana B.
Submitted 08/12/20
I always find the staff and Dr. Stern very helpful and professional.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Stern and her staff are wonderful. Always caring and professional. Dr. Stern is a very knowledgeable doctor. I have been a patient of hers for 20 years.
Karen D.
Submitted 03/10/20
My experience was GREAT. I would recommend Dr. Stern for any of her procedures she has to offer. We sat down and discussed the best treatment for me. Her knowledge on what was best for me made my decision easy. Also, she is very easy to speak with and listens to you as a person.
R N.
Submitted 11/13/19
I was new to south Florida and did a lot of research to find a Board Certified OBGYN. Dr Stern took her time, ask a lot of questions about my history, made me feel comfortable, and is an excellent doctor! Her staff is very professional not to mention friendly and even called to follow up a few times. I’m so blessed to have her as my doctor!