Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Stern Comprehensive Women’s Healthcare

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist & Aesthetic and Wellness Specialists located in Boca Raton, FL

24 total reviews

Stern Comprehensive Women’s Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stern Comprehensive Women’s Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
Submitted 09/13/22
Always welcoming and warm. And always promotes a calming feeling.
Lauren A.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Stern is great! Always takes the time to discuss and questions or concerns.
Ellen L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Professional and organized
Alexis P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Kind and thorough exam…
Sharon W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Lovely staff, lovelier Doctor. Would, without a doubt, recommend Dr. Stern.
Janice G.
Submitted 05/25/22
always five star
Susan C.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very professional and warm.
Diane W.
Submitted 03/16/22
I have been using Dr. Stern for about 18 years. She is the kindest most dedicated doctor you could find.
Mary N.
Submitted 02/24/22
Always friendly efficient staff
Hanna H.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr. stern is so kind, compassionate, patient and professional. office staff also all lovely and courteous. the right doctor when dealing with a tough diagnosis. such a great experience.highly recommended!!
Mary F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always great
Eunice F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Thorough and caring. Dr. Stern's medical assistant/nurse was thoughtful and efficient also.
Carli L.
Submitted 08/05/21
The best!
Pamela S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Stern, Listens, Educates and follow through with her Recommendations and Treatments.
Debra S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Top notch as always
Mona S.
Submitted 04/30/21
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Stern as usual. Just love her.
Teresa D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Rebecca Stern & her staff are wonderful professionals who care about their patients. Dr. Stern is very professional, personable, easy to talk to, readily & thoroughly answers my questions & is gentle in her manner. I am delighted that she is my doctor!
Regina C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Stern is not only a great doctor but she is kind and empathetic. He office staff has been with her a long time & it shows! I have had 15 years of exceptional healthcare at this practice.
Stacy B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very happy with my visit!
Mary Lou H.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Stern is the best. She explains what is happening and is very assuring and positive!